you gonna leave me soon 'cos you spilled your life and history and when you leave I will break because you will do it silently and leave me for those I thought of as my friends and you will linger in my horizon. no, I will not, if anything I am bound

to you forever. and I said 'do you promise because if you are lying I will die inwardly again and I cannot take any more scars.' and you said 'I promise, do not worry I will always be here for you and I will not leave you'. and I said 'but if you do, promise that you will tell me ahead so that I can prepare for the crash.' and you said 'I am telling you it will not happen' and I said 'but if it does?' and you answered 'then I promise to let you know ahead and then I will live in remorse knowing I have hurt you the way I promised not to.'.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0