To whom it may concern

I am sick of caring for you
I am sick of lending you my shoulder
I am sick of listening to your problems
I am sick of trying to ease your pain,
sick of stroking your hair,
holding you in my arms
whilst the storm inside you subsides
I am sick of you

Those were all lies,
now I shall tell you the truth.


I am sick of caring for you, when you so obviously do not care for me
I am sick of lending you my shoulder,
knowing you would not lend me yours had I been in need of it
I am sick of listening to your problems,
knowing you would tell me I am a bother, had I told you mine
I am sick of trying to ease your pain,
knowing you would do nothing to ease mine,
sick of stroking your hair,
knowing you would mess mine up,
sick of holding you in my arms,
knowing you would push me away had I crawled unto your lap,
telling you how badly the storm ravages me
I am sick of you, for taking me for granted


Kommentarer
Postat av: st

Niice, so true!

skrivit själv´?<3

2009-11-23 @ 08:58:36
URL: http://sandraterkildsen.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0